The Best of Everyday Fiction 3

May 12, 2011

The Best of Everyday Fiction 3 is now available for purchase in both hard- and soft-bound versions. Featuring four of my stories, three of Mickey’s, and 93 more excellent pieces of flash fiction, this book is a must have for anyone who truly loves the art of short fiction. The Best of Everyday Fiction 3

2 Responses to “The Best of Everyday Fiction 3”

  1. Janet Says:

    You must, must, must autograph my copy for me next time I see you! Did I say must? I meant MUST!!! :)


  2. Absolutely, darling! And I’ll also show you my Tim Burton floors since that’s what I intend to do to the RV Mickey and I intend to travel the US in. :-D

Leave a Reply

