Upcoming publications

June 29, 2010

I’m very excited to announce that one of my short stories, “Unclaimed Animals”, will be appearing in print in the July issue of Midnight Screaming, a literary magazine that specializes in – well, stories that keep you up at night screaming. I’ve think I’ve found my niche. The darker the story, the more it begs to escape from my keyboard.

I have a less dreadful, more fun story of a crossed lover’s revenge appearing in Every Day Fiction in July. I’ll be sure to post a link as soon as it becomes available.

Thank you, my wonderful readers, for your encouragement, your kudos, and your very helpful criticisms. I couldn’t have come this far without each and every one of you.

Bloody kisses and soulful screams…

Leave a Reply

