Go for Launch

April 10, 2011

The launch date for my young adult novel, The Glendale Witch, is slightly more than 3 months away and I’m getting very excited. Today Mickey sent me the first mock-up of the book cover. It’s not finished, but I think it’s the most incredible book cover ever!

The book has been submitted for professional reviews and custom book trailers, and in the meanwhile Mickey is doing outstanding prep work.

Did I mention that I think this is the most incredible book cover ever?

One Response to “Go for Launch”

  1. Mickey Mills Says:

    Shucks… twernt nuthin’

Leave a Reply

