The Glendale Witch launches to a resounding response!

October 13, 2011

I’m flattered and oh-so grateful to the response generated by the launch of my young adult novel, The Glendale Witch.  My friends, family, and perfect strangers have shown their support for this fun book in a way that amazes me.

Pssstttt…pass it along…do you know what secrets your pet iguana is keeping from you?

http://www.theglendalewitch.com/

 

One Response to “The Glendale Witch launches to a resounding response!”


  1. I can’t wait to get my copy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

